V.A. Shiva Ayyadurai, Inventor of Email http://vashiva.com Know The Truth, Be The Light, Find Your Way Fri, 21 Apr 2017 10:15:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Gawker Media Pays Dr. Shiva Ayyadurai, Inventor Of Email, $750,000 Settlement http://vashiva.com/gawker-media-pays-dr-shiva-ayyadurai-inventor-of-email-750000-settlement/ http://vashiva.com/gawker-media-pays-dr-shiva-ayyadurai-inventor-of-email-750000-settlement/#comments Fri, 06 Jan 2017 12:03:42 +0000 http://vashiva.com/?p=9789 The post Gawker Media Pays Dr. Shiva Ayyadurai, Inventor Of Email, $750,000 Settlement appeared first on V.A. Shiva Ayyadurai, Inventor of Email.

]]>
http://vashiva.com/gawker-media-pays-dr-shiva-ayyadurai-inventor-of-email-750000-settlement/feed/ 0
The Inventor of Email is this Mumbai-born Scientist, not Ray Tomlinson! http://vashiva.com/the-inventor-of-email-is-this-mumbai-born-scientist-not-ray-tomlinson/ http://vashiva.com/the-inventor-of-email-is-this-mumbai-born-scientist-not-ray-tomlinson/#comments Mon, 14 Mar 2016 13:12:57 +0000 http://vashiva.com/?p=8424 The post The Inventor of Email is this Mumbai-born Scientist, not Ray Tomlinson! appeared first on V.A. Shiva Ayyadurai, Inventor of Email.

]]>
http://vashiva.com/the-inventor-of-email-is-this-mumbai-born-scientist-not-ray-tomlinson/feed/ 0
The Mumbai Teenager Who Created Email http://vashiva.com/the-mumbai-teenager-who-created-email/ http://vashiva.com/the-mumbai-teenager-who-created-email/#comments Fri, 11 Mar 2016 13:05:02 +0000 http://vashiva.com/?p=8417 The post The Mumbai Teenager Who Created Email appeared first on V.A. Shiva Ayyadurai, Inventor of Email.

]]>
http://vashiva.com/the-mumbai-teenager-who-created-email/feed/ 0
Who Invented E-Mail? Shiva Ayyadurai Says He Did http://vashiva.com/who-invented-e-mail-shiva-ayyadurai-says-he-did/ http://vashiva.com/who-invented-e-mail-shiva-ayyadurai-says-he-did/#comments Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:56:12 +0000 http://vashiva.com/?p=8414 The post Who Invented E-Mail? Shiva Ayyadurai Says He Did appeared first on V.A. Shiva Ayyadurai, Inventor of Email.

]]>
http://vashiva.com/who-invented-e-mail-shiva-ayyadurai-says-he-did/feed/ 0
Ray Tomlinson’s ‘Story’ about Inventing Email is the Biggest Propaganda Lie of Modern Tech History: Shiva Ayyadurai http://vashiva.com/ray-tomlinsons-story-about-inventing-email-is-the-biggest-propaganda-lie-of-modern-tech-history-shiva-ayyadurai/ http://vashiva.com/ray-tomlinsons-story-about-inventing-email-is-the-biggest-propaganda-lie-of-modern-tech-history-shiva-ayyadurai/#comments Thu, 10 Mar 2016 18:09:49 +0000 http://vashiva.com/?p=8408 The post Ray Tomlinson’s ‘Story’ about Inventing Email is the Biggest Propaganda Lie of Modern Tech History: Shiva Ayyadurai appeared first on V.A. Shiva Ayyadurai, Inventor of Email.

]]>
http://vashiva.com/ray-tomlinsons-story-about-inventing-email-is-the-biggest-propaganda-lie-of-modern-tech-history-shiva-ayyadurai/feed/ 0
What Is Email? And Who Invented It? http://vashiva.com/what-is-email-and-who-invented-it/ http://vashiva.com/what-is-email-and-who-invented-it/#comments Wed, 09 Mar 2016 15:37:37 +0000 http://vashiva.com/?p=8394 The post What Is Email? And Who Invented It? appeared first on V.A. Shiva Ayyadurai, Inventor of Email.

]]>
http://vashiva.com/what-is-email-and-who-invented-it/feed/ 0
Invention of EMAIL in Newark, NJ (1978): The First Email System http://vashiva.com/invention-of-email-in-newark-nj-1978-the-first-email-system/ http://vashiva.com/invention-of-email-in-newark-nj-1978-the-first-email-system/#comments Tue, 08 Mar 2016 15:46:16 +0000 http://vashiva.com/?p=8374 The post Invention of EMAIL in Newark, NJ (1978): The First Email System appeared first on V.A. Shiva Ayyadurai, Inventor of Email.

]]>
http://vashiva.com/invention-of-email-in-newark-nj-1978-the-first-email-system/feed/ 0
The Origin of Email http://vashiva.com/the-origin-of-email-and-misuses-of-the-term-email/ http://vashiva.com/the-origin-of-email-and-misuses-of-the-term-email/#comments Tue, 08 Mar 2016 15:33:43 +0000 http://vashiva.com/?p=8370 The post The Origin of Email appeared first on V.A. Shiva Ayyadurai, Inventor of Email.

]]>
http://vashiva.com/the-origin-of-email-and-misuses-of-the-term-email/feed/ 0
On Mahashivaratri, Email Pioneer Shiva Ayyadurai Prays for Recognition http://vashiva.com/on-mahashivaratri-email-pioneer-shiva-ayyadurai-prays-for-recognition/ http://vashiva.com/on-mahashivaratri-email-pioneer-shiva-ayyadurai-prays-for-recognition/#comments Tue, 08 Mar 2016 09:22:54 +0000 http://vashiva.com/?p=8362 The post On Mahashivaratri, Email Pioneer Shiva Ayyadurai Prays for Recognition appeared first on V.A. Shiva Ayyadurai, Inventor of Email.

]]>
http://vashiva.com/on-mahashivaratri-email-pioneer-shiva-ayyadurai-prays-for-recognition/feed/ 0
8 Reasons Why Email is Still the Killer App – For Now http://vashiva.com/8-reasons-why-email-is-still-the-killer-app-for-now/ http://vashiva.com/8-reasons-why-email-is-still-the-killer-app-for-now/#comments Fri, 04 Mar 2016 07:58:51 +0000 http://vashiva.com/?p=8337 The post 8 Reasons Why Email is Still the Killer App – For Now appeared first on V.A. Shiva Ayyadurai, Inventor of Email.

]]>
http://vashiva.com/8-reasons-why-email-is-still-the-killer-app-for-now/feed/ 0